Z.A. Maxfield http://www.zamaxfield.com Happily. Ever. After. Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:32:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8 https://i0.wp.com/www.zamaxfield.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-CrossingBorders_AudioV1-e1464713392381.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Z.A. Maxfield http://www.zamaxfield.com 32 32 14067995 Happy Valentine’s Day! http://www.zamaxfield.com/2021/02/11/happy-valentines-day-2/ Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:27:43 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=13986 13986 HAPPY NEW YEAR! http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/12/28/happy-new-year-3/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 23:24:42 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=13490 13490 St. Nacho’s Newest Residents http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/12/20/st-nachos-newest-residents/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 01:46:30 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=13306 13306 A Writer’s Life, Explained. http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/10/24/a-writers-life-explained/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 13:08:28 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=12771 12771 A Much Younger Man http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/08/19/a-much-younger-man/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:47:03 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=12129 12129 Welcome to St. Nacho’s http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/07/27/welcome-to-st-nachos/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:22:20 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=11948 11948 I’m doing a thing: http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/06/26/im-doing-a-thing/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 23:08:41 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=11843 11843 About the newsletter… http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/03/09/about-the-newsletter/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 19:40:46 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=11295 11295 ZAM’s Après Valentine Bash http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/02/14/zams-apres-valentine-bash/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 18:38:11 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=11037 11037 Meet Gabe! http://www.zamaxfield.com/2020/01/25/meet-gabe/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 23:06:16 +0000 http://www.zamaxfield.com/?p=10805 10805